Presenter Members

Athens Area Council for the Arts
Athens, TN
Lauren Shepherd
423.745.8635

Buckman Performing Arts & Fine Arts Center
Memphis, TN
Cindi Younker
901.537.1483

Clayton Center for the Arts
Maryville, TN
Blake Smith
865.981.8264

Columbia State Community College
Columbia, TN
Bethany Lay
931.540.2879

Covenant College – Jon Hamm Performing Arts Series
Lookout Mountain, GA
David Tahere
706.419.1455

Cumberland County Playhouse
Crossville, TN
Sam Hahn
931.484.8710 x 119

Dixie Carter Performing Arts Center
Huntingdon, TN
Trudy Radford
731.986.0550

East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN
Jennifer Clements
423.439.5673

Franklin Theatre
Franklin, TN
Megan Hershey
615.538.2083

Friends of the Festival
Chattanooga, TN
Joe Fuller
615.538.2083

Germantown Performing Arts Center
Germantown, TN
Emily Hefley
901.751.7665

Glema Mahr Performing Arts Center
Madisonville, KY
Brad Downall
270.824.8651

The Grand Theatre
Frankfort, KY
Bill Cull & Jeremy Wooldridge
502.226.4157

The Halloran Centre for Performing Arts and Education – Orpheum
Memphis, TN
Ron Jewell & Grant Hatton
901.525.7800

Henderson Area Arts Alliance
Henderson, KY
Natalie Singer & Grace Henderson
270.826.5916

MassKus Productions
Farragut, TN
Stephen Krempasky
717.448.9532

Ned R. McWherter West Tennessee Cultural Arts Center
Jackson, TN
Johnny Kimbrough
731.425.8397

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Greeneville, TN
Vicki Hudson & Jill Reeves
423.638.1679

OZ Nashville
Nashville, TN
Daniel Jones & Mark Murphy
615.350.7200

Planning Stages
Brevard, NC
Claire Armbruster
615.509.9797

Paramount Arts Center
Ashland, KY
Holly Canfield & David Miller
606.324.0007

The Park Theater
McMinnville, TN
Kevin Roberts
931.506.2787

Pennyroyal Arts Council
Hopkinsville, KY
Margaret Prim
270.887.4295

RiverCenter For The Performing Arts
Columbus, GA
Norm Easterbrook
706.256.3601

Tennessee Performing Arts Center
Nashville, TN
Christian Lyhus & Roberta Ciuffo (TPAC Education)
615.782.4062/615.782.4290

Tullahoma – South Jackson Civic Association
Tullahoma, TN
Greg Gressel
931.455.5321

Tusculum College Arts Outreach
Greeneville, TN
Jennifer Hollowell
423.798.1620

Artist Members

Inversions Vocal Ensemble
Nashville, TN
Dave Ragland
615.423.5399

Tom Mason & The Blue Buccaneers
Nashville, TN
Tom Mason
615.414.8815

Agency Members

Action Entertainment Collaborative
Nashville, TN
Charles Ray
charles.ray@action-ent.com
615.208.9596

Agency-etc.
Nashville, TN
Dan Mann
dan@agency-etc.com
615.598-2326

Alkahest Artists
Chattanooga, TN
Elizabeth Bridges & Philip Moye
info@alkahestartists.net
423.510.0005

Andersen Arts Group
Lori Anderson
lori@andersenreps.com
702.562.2809

BiCoastal Productions
New York, NY
Valerie Ince
valerie@bicoastalproductions.com
212.268.6969

Cadence Arts Network
Whitehorn, CA
Rachel “Rach” Cohen ED
rachel@cadencearts.com
707.520.4708

ECE Touring
Richmond, VA
Kris Kaminski
kris@ecetouring.com
804.419.6711

Kosson Talent
New Freedom, PA
Larry Kosson
larry@kossontalent.com
717.227.0060

Marian Liebowitz Artist Management
Morro Bay, CA
Marian Liebowitz, D.M.A.
marian@marianliebowitz.com
619.988.0751

Red Shell Management
Cincinnati, OH
Edward Schoelwer
eschoelwer@redshellmgmt.org
646.495.1564

Robin Klinger Entertainment
Great Neck, NY
Robin Klinger
robin@robinklinerentertainment.com
516.472.7130

Shaw Entertainment Group
Great Barrington, MA
Sherri Leathers
sherri@shawentertainment.com
615-500.6922

Siegel Artist Management
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Jennifer Morris
jennifer@siegelartist.com
570.824.2266

The Roots Agency
Westwood, NJ
Luisa Kormann
luisa@therootsagency.com

Supporters

B! Noticed Public Relations
Mt. Juliet, TN
Bev Moser
bev@bnoticedpr.com
615.347.4661

OvationTix
Chattanooga, TN
Jessie Shumate
jessie.shumate@audienceview.com
865.898.9379