Presenter Members

Athens Area Council for the Arts
Athens, TN
Lauren Shepherd
423.745.8635

Berea Arts Council
Berea, KY
Ali Blair
859.985.9317

Buckman Performing Arts & Fine Arts Center
Memphis, TN
Cindi Younker
901.537.1483

Clayton Center for the Arts
Maryville, TN
Blake Smith
865.981.8264

Columbia State Community College
Columbia, TN
Molly Cochran
931.540.2879

Covenant College
Lookout Mountain, GA
David Tahere
706.419.1455

Cumberland County Playhouse
Crossville, TN
Sam Hahn
931.484.8710 x 119

Dixie Carter Performing Arts Center
Huntingdon, TN
Lori Nolen/Trudy Radford
731.986.0550

East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN
Anita Deangelis
423.439.5673

Franklin Theatre
Franklin, TN
Claire Armbruster
615.509.9797

Friends of the Festival
Chattanooga, TN
Joe (Dixie) Fuller
423.756.2211

Germantown Performing Arts Center
Germantown, TN
Emily Hefley
901.751.7665

Glema Mahr Performing Arts Center
Madisonville, KY
Brad Downall
270.824.8651

The Grand Theatre
Frankfort, KY
Bill Cull
502.226.4157

The Halloran Centre for Performing Arts and Education
Memphis, TN
Ron Jewell
901.525.7800

Henderson Area Arts Alliance
Henderson, KY
Andrew Powell
270.826.5916

Ned R. McWherter West Tennessee Cultural Arts Center
Jackson, TN
Diann Robinson
731.425.8397

Oak Ridge HS Performing Arts
Oak Ridge, TN
Stephen Krempasky
717.448.9532

OZ Nashville
Nashville, TN
Daniel Jones
615.350.7200

The Park Theater
McMinnville, TN
Kevin Roberts
931.506.2787

Paramount Arts Center
Ashland, KY
Holly Canfield
606.324.0007

Pennyroyal Arts Council
Hopkinsville, KY
Margaret Prim
270.887.4295

RiverCenter For The Performing Arts
Columbus, GA
Norm Easterbrook
706.256.3601

Tennessee Performing Arts Center
Nashville, TN
Christi Dortch/Ellie Stefano
Roberta Ciuffo (TPAC Education)
615.782.4062/615.782.4290

Tullahoma – South Jackson Civic Association
Tullahoma, TN
Greg Gressel
931.455.5321

Tusculum College Arts Outreach
Greeneville, TN
Marilyn Dubrisk, Jennifer Hollowell
423.798.1620

UTC Fine Arts Center
Chattanooga, TN
Robert Boyer
423.425.4379

Artist Members

Janis Ian
Nashville, TN

Michael & Jennifer McLain & the Banjocats
White Bluff, TN
Michael McLain
615.496.1996

Inversions Vocal Ensemble
Nashville, TN
Dave Ragland
615.423.5399

Tom Mason & The Blue Buccaneers
Nashville, TN
Tom Mason
615.414.8815

Agency Members

Agency-etc.
Nashville, TN
Dan Mann
dan@agency-etc.com
615.598-2326

Alkahest Artists
Chattanooga, TN
Elizabeth Bridges/Philip Moye
info@alkahestartists.net
423.510.0005

BiCoastal Productions
New York, NY
Allyson Urban
allyson@bicoastalproductions.com
212.268.6969

ECE Touring
Richmond, VA
Kris Kaminski
kris@ecetouring.com
804.419.6711

Goodman Artists
Houston, TX
Tiffany Goodman
tiffany@goodmanartists.com
773.283.2830

Kosson Talent
New Freedom, PA
Larry Kosson
larry@kossontalent.com
717.227.0060

Moonstruck Management
Johnson City, TN
John Trivett/Ben Wilson
josh@moonstruckmanagement.com
626.893.5216

Music City Artists
Brentwood, TN
Charles Ray
cray@musiccityartists.com
615.915.2641

Ovation Artists
Hendersonville, TN
Tyler Lewis
tyler@ovationag.com
615.991.4210

Robin Klinger Entertainment
Great Neck, NY
Robin Klinger
robin@robinklinerentertainment.com
516.472.7130

Shaw Entertainment Group
Great Barrington, MA
Sherri Leathers
sherri@shawentertainment.com
615-500.6922

Siegel Artist Management
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Jennifer Morris
jennifer@siegelartist.com
570.824.2266

Supporters

B! Noticed Public Relations
Mt. Juliet, TN
Bev Moser
bev@bnoticedpr.com
615.347.4661

OvationTix
Chattanooga, TN
Jessie Shumate
jessie.shumate@audienceview.com
865.898.9379